The release of the CRM 2.0 beta is coming soon!

Contact people

Rounded avatar image of Turkka Yli-Hakala

Turkka Yli-Hakala

CEO

turkka.yli-hakala@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)41 534 0053

Rounded avatar image of Lilli Mustajärvi

Lilli Mustajärvi

Partner and Marketing Manager

lilli.mustajarvi@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)50 413 2899

Rounded avatar image of Timo Hyvönen

Timo Hyvönen

Business Director, Associations

timo.hyvonen@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)50 587 4070

Rounded avatar image of Jutta Takala

Jutta Takala

Manager, Customer and Content Services

jutta.takala@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)9 4272 5073

Rounded avatar image of Ville Pelho

Ville Pelho

Technical Director, Projects

ville.pelho@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)50 576 0372

Rounded avatar image of Tero Tasanen

Tero Tasanen

CTO

tero.tasanen@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)44 079 4242

Rounded avatar image of Mikko Korpela

Mikko Korpela

Founder

mikko.korpela@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)40 704 0210

Rounded avatar image of Miia Hjerp

Miia Hjerp

Financial Manager

miia.hjerp@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)41 536 2251

Feedback / Send inquiry