The release of the CRM 2.0 beta is coming soon!

Sales and Partnerships

Rounded avatar image of Tim Gentele

Tim Gentele

Country Manager, Sweden

tim.gentele@crmservice.com

tel. +46 (0)73 4331415

Rounded avatar image of Mirva Norén-Sluijter

Mirva Norén-Sluijter

Head of Sales, Finland

mirva.noren-sluijter@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)46 6001544

Rounded avatar image of Turkka Yli-Hakala

Turkka Yli-Hakala

Vice President

turkka.yli-hakala@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)41 534 0053

Rounded avatar image of Lilli Mustajärvi

Lilli Mustajärvi

Partner and Marketing Manager

lilli.mustajarvi@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)50 413 2899

Customer Service

Rounded avatar image of Ville Pelho

Ville Pelho

Technical Director, Projects

ville.pelho@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)50 576 0372

Rounded avatar image of Anne Harvia

Anne Harvia

Service Manager

anne.harvia@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)9 42 72 5070

Rounded avatar image of Timo Hyvönen

Timo Hyvönen

Director, Consulting Services

timo.hyvonen@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)50 587 4070

Rounded avatar image of Tero Tasanen

Tero Tasanen

CTO

tero.tasanen@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)44 079 4242

Management

Rounded avatar image of Mikko Korpela

Mikko Korpela

CEO

mikko.korpela@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)40 704 0210

Rounded avatar image of Miia Hjerp

Miia Hjerp

Financial Manager

miia.hjerp@crm-service.fi

tel. +358 (0)41 536 2251

Feedback / Send inquiry